Are the officials of Freethought and Rationalism Discussion Board following this blog-thread?

22 Jul

When one of their leading posters, Jokodo, (who incidentally returned to Freethought and Rationalism Discussion Board (FRDB) following a period of ‘Self Ban’ (so important he regards that Forum), has been making such time-consuming technical contributions to the debate in this blogsite, do the officials of FRDB still feel vindicated at throwing my threads into ~Elsewhere~ and finally ‘The Trash‘? I would in particular like to appeal against their decision not to lift the life-ban on me that prevents me from returning to the forum where I had made many good friends in the FRDB Community.

So Jokodo: would you please point this out to Saramago and Sabine Grant so that I may have a chance of returning to the Forum to continue with these discussions there in order that other learned FRDB posters eg Duke Leto, G O R T, skepticalbip, and Keith&Co may join in? – please.

3 Responses to “Are the officials of Freethought and Rationalism Discussion Board following this blog-thread?”

  1. Jokodo July 23, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    What?

    First of all, I can’t ask them to do anything because I’ve gone on a break from the forum again. Second, this, after all the insults you’ve thrown at me in this blog? Third, I’m wasting my time here by replying to your stuff as long as you refuse to do your homework, and others were wasting their time too when they replied to you in the forum. I think you were banned, and your threads ended up in Trash, precisely because you’ve a habit of wasting everbody’s time. I’m not seeing a change in style.

    • shantanup July 24, 2012 at 6:02 am #

      You are seeing an exhbition of truth-seeking Jokodo. Come and keep on contributing for the betterment of humanity.

      • Jokodo July 24, 2012 at 11:00 am #

        I’m seeing someone who spouts ill-defined claims without as much as trying to understand what others have said on the topic.

Leave a Reply

